Thursday, July 21, 2011

Teen Top Releases Track List for Mini-album "Roman" - Don't Spray Perfume teaser


Teen Top Releases Track List for Mini-album "Roman"

by: on Jul 21, 2011
TOP Media recently released shocking comeback teaser photos of the six boys of Teen Top wearing boxers and kill heels. Teen Top also released their first music video teaser for an R&B version of "Don't Spray Perfume" earlier today. In addition to the hot teaser, the track list for their soon-to-be-released mini-album "Roman" was also posted. The track list is as follows:

1. 향수뿌리지마 (Don't Spray Perfume)
2. Beautiful Girl
3. First Kiss
4. The Back of My Hand Brushes Against.. (손등이 스친다)
5. Tell Me Why
6. 향수뿌리지마 (Don't Spray Perfume (inst.))

TOP Media writes, "More details will be released along with the song. Please show your support for the the Teen Top boys who are excited and anxious to work harder for the fans who have been waiting for them for a while ^^"

Also, for those of you who haven't taken a look at the teaser yet, take a look at it below.

'향수뿌리지마' 티저I -R&B version

Uploaded by on Jul 21, 2011
 Source: TOP Media

Can't wait for the full vid and promotions!!!
Enjoy a lot! ^.^


  1. I like a lot, cant wait for the stage comeback!!!!

  2. CHUNJI AND L.JOE!!!!!